P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. P. ALLEN SMITH'S GARDEN HOME highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners can apply to their own homes.

Episode Description
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM
"Leaders in the Field"
Join P. Allen Smith as he learns a thing or two from gardeners, chefs and designers who are leading the pack in their field and are anything but traditional.. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More P. Allen Smith's Garden Home on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM "Leaders in the Field" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM "Facts of Life" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM "Handcrafted" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 - 10:30 AM "Farm School" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM "Living Poultry Museum" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM "Deck The Halls" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM "Best of Travel" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 - 10:30 AM "Best of Cooking" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 - 10:30 AM "A Visit from the Beekman Boys" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 - 10:30 AM "Past Made New" (PLUS)
Show is TVG