Ask This Old House

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Episode Description
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 - 1:30 PM
"Women's Repair Class, Garden"
Tom checks out a women's only DIY class on building a footstool and discusses some of the unique challenges faced by women learning DIY skills; Jenn helps a homeowner select, place, and install plants for her terraced garden; the team discusses the ways homeowners and contractors should communicate to set appropriate expectations for home improvement projects.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Ask This Old House on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 - 1:30 PM "Women's Repair Class, Garden" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM "Women's Repair Class, Garden" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 - 1:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 - 1:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 - 1:30 PM "Ductless Humidifier, Planters" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 - 4:00 PM "Ductless Humidifier, Planters" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 - 1:30 PM "Women's Repair Class, Garden" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM "Women's Repair Class, Garden" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG