Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa

SMART TRAVELS - EUROPE WITH RUDY MAXA delivers Europe's premier destinations - from the grand plazas and sparkling fountains of Madrid and Barcelona to the castles and sweeping vineyards dotting France's Dordogne River Valley.

Episode Description
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:30 AM
"Amsterdam and the Netherlands"
Rudy bicycles to Amsterdam's great art museums, prowls windmills and visits the Hague. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa on PLUS (MT)
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:30 AM "Amsterdam and the Netherlands" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7:30 AM "Copenhagen and Denmark" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:30 AM "Athens and Delphi" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7:30 AM "Greek Islands" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:30 AM "French Riviera" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 7:30 AM "France's Burgundy and Loire Regions" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - 7:30 AM "Berlin" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 - 7:30 AM "Munich and Bavaria" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 - 7:30 AM "Salzburg and the Lakes District" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 - 7:30 AM "Vienna and the Danube" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned