All Star Film Collection




Episode Description

More All Star Film Collection on PLUS (MT)
Friday, Mar 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM "Michael Collins" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 - 1:00 AM "Michael Collins" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Mar 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM "North Country" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 - 12:00 AM "North Country" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Apr 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM "Eight Men Out" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 - 12:00 AM "Eight Men Out" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Apr 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM "The Harder They Fall" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 - 12:00 AM "The Harder They Fall" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Apr 16, 2021 - 7:58 PM "Inherit The Wind" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 - 12:09 AM "Inherit The Wind" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG