Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Created, produced and hosted by former professional ballerina Miranda Esmonde-White, the continuing series CLASSICAL STRETCH: BY ESSENTRICS helps people of all ages and fitness levels rebalance their bodies, increase mobility and keep joints healthy and pain-free. Based on the fitness technique Essentrics, developed by Miranda, each 30-minute episode features a full-body workout with dynamic strengthening and stretching exercises: all-standing, all-floor or all-barre. In CLASSICAL STRETCH: BY ESSENTRICS XI, participants will notice an immediate increase in flexibility and a release of tension in their muscles after each episode-improving their posture and range of motion. Stress is released and aches and pains . . .

Episode Description
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 - 6:00 AM
"Full Body Strengthening"
Join Miranda Esmonde-White in beautiful Montego-Bay, Jamaica for a full-body workout that strengthens and stretches all 650-muscles, leaving you stronger, longer, and energized.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Classical Stretch: By Essentrics on IDAHO (MT)
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Full Body Strengthening" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Posture" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Long Adductor" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 6, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Back Pain Relief" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Endurance and Power" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Arthritis Workout" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Hamstring Flexibility" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Toning The Waist" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Spine Strengthening" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 - 6:00 AM "Shoulder Pain Relief" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG