WordWorld

WORLDWORLD, a 3D animated comic adventure, is a place where words come alive, save the day and become a child's best friend.

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 - 6:30 AM
"Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake"
Back on Track: While looking through his telescope, Frog notices that Kangaroo's mail train is headed straight for a broken track! He has to rely on BEAR and her tiny new tricycle to get him there to fix the track on time. And if the tricycle isn't tiny enough, Dog, Duck, and Ant and all his cousins climb on board to lend a hand. Will they make it in time? The Rainbow Birthday Cake: It is Frog's birthday, and Duck wants to make him a big, beautiful birthday cake frosted in the colors of the rainbow. D
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More WordWorld on Kids (MT)
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake" (KIDS (5))
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021 - 6:30 AM "The Best Nest/Duck's Family Reunion" (KIDS (5))
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jan 15, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Bugs to the Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride" (KIDS (5))
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 18, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Dog's Having A Party/Dog Wants to Play Ball" (KIDS (5))
(#212) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Get Set for "Et"/Duck Plays The Piano" (KIDS (5))
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged" (KIDS (5))
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Shark's First Day of School/Shark's First Loose Tooth" (KIDS (5))
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jan 22, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Snug As A Bug/Nightlight" (KIDS (5))
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Totally Terrific Duck/A Star Is Born" (KIDS (5))
(#211) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021 - 6:30 AM "Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L" (KIDS (5))
(#213) Show is for Ages 7 and over